International Distributors

Sweet'N Low is enjoyed in more than 60 countries around the world!

If you are interested in purchasing Sweet'N Low in the countries listed below, please contact the distributors directly. If you have other international inquiries, please contact our International Office.

Australia

E.L. Bell Packaging Pty. Ltd.
9 Audsley Street,
Clayton South
Victoria 3169
Australia

Contact: Graham McPherson
Phone: 61-3-9543 4822
Fax: 61-3-9544 6427
Email: graham@elbell.com.au

Bahrain

Jawad Cold Stores
Jawad House
171 S. Issa Avenue
P.O. Box 430
Manama
Bahrain

Contact: Rajesh Khanna
Phone: 973-1-725 3032
Fax: 973-1-727 3866
Email: jawad@jawad.com

Cyprus

T. C. Christoforou
P. O. Box 40126
Kleovolou Papakyriacou no. 7
Larnaca 6301
Cyprus

Contact: Mr. Christos Christoforou
Phone: 357-24-668 899
Fax: 357-24-812 898
Email: christos.c@tcc.com.cy

Ecuador

Otelo & Fabell S.A.
Km 15 Vía a Daule
Guayaquil
Ecuador

Contact: Luis Garzozi
Phone: 593-4-216 00 00
Fax: 593-4-216 00 22
Email: contacto@garbu.com
Website: www.otelofabell.com/sweet-n-low

Egypt

Digma Trading
Berzi Group Bldg.
6 Mohamed Salem Street
Warrak El Haddar-Embaba-Giza
Egypt

Contact: Alfred Younan
Phone: 20-2-540 0888
Fax: 20-2-540 5092
Email: alfred.younan@digma.com.eg

Germany

Market Grounds
Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Kai Ellerbrock
Phone: 49-40-8090 3000
Fax: 49-40-8090 30099
Email: ke@market-grounds.de

Holland

Gloe & Co. B.V.
P. O. Box 5155
2900 Ed Capelle A.D. Ijssel
Holland

Contact: Theo Jongmans
Phone: 31-10-458 2333
Fax: 31-10-458 8807
Email: jongmans@gloe-co.nl

Hong Kong

7-Style Development (Sugar) Company
Block A, 11/F Win Sun Factory Building
2 San Hop Lane, Tin Hau Road, Tuen Mun,
NT
Hong Kong

Contact: Mr KY Lee
Phone: 852-246-5613
Fax: 852-2461-2477
Email: kylee@7-style.com.hk

Iran

CIMATEC CIM Co.
Second Floor, No.14, 8th Str
Ghaemmagham-e-Farahani Ave
1586868113
Teheran
Iran

Contact: Ali Khalili
Phone: 98 - 21 - 8873 8286
98 - 21 - 8873 3277
Fax: 98 - 21 - 885 17401
Email: cimatec_cim@yahoo.com

Iraq

AL MAHA DISTRIBUTION
Al Adel Area - Al Rabia Street,
Zone 643, Lane 28, Building # 4285/1/20
Baghdad
Iraq

Contact: Mr. Fouad Y. Talib
Phone: 964 - 1 - 556 5200
Fax: 964 - 1 - 556 2832
Email: fouad@almahaco.com

Italy

EUROFOODS
Via Privata Tacito 12
EuroFood Spa
20094 Corsico
Milan
Italy

Contact: Ursula Bertolami
Phone: 39-02-44876
Fax: 39-02-440-1438
Email: purchasing@eurofood.it

Jordan

Ayoub Trading Co. Ltd.
P. O. Box 17,
Amman 11118
Jordan

Contact: Nathalie Ayoub
Phone: 962-6-462 3473
Fax: 962-6-465 4401
Email: n.ayoub@ayoubgroup.com

Kenya

Merit Africa Ltd.
P. O. Box 43975,
Nairobi, GPO 00100
Kenya

Contact: Nehal Vora
Phone: 254-20-225 450 / 211 849
Fax: 254-20-212 351
Email: uti@iconnect.co.ke

Korea

JMC Corporation
70, Yangcheon-ro, 73ga-gil,
Gangseo-gu, Seoul, 07540
Korea

Contact: Dong-Chul Shin (Mr.)
Phone: 82-2-3660-8622
Fax: 82-2-752-4791
Email: dcshin@jmcmail.co.kr
Website: www.jmcfinechem.com

Kuwait

Kuwait Proteins
P. O. Box 26332,
Safat 13124
Kuwait

Contact: George Valerian
Phone: 965-431 1030
Fax: 965-431 1033 / 4
Email: george@kuwaitproteins.com

Lebanon

Al-Sultan Food Stuff Co.
P. O. Box 11/4870
Beirut
Lebanon

Contact: Najwa Al-Khatib
Phone: 961-1-823 344
Fax: 961-5-823 859
Email: najwa@alsultanfoods.com

Libya

Alrisha Aldhabia Co.
Falah Road KM 4
Tripoli
Libya

Contact: Hussein Taher
Phone: 218 - 21 - 480 6937 / 44
Fax: 218 - 21 - 480 6909
Email: alrisha@lttnet.net

Malta

Wembley Stores Co. Ltd.
305 Republic Street,
Valletta
VLT 04
Malta

Contact: Noel Gauci
Phone: 356-21-234 558
Fax: 356-21-241 992
Email: info@wembleystores.com

Morocco

Morocco
Atlantic Foods S.A.
Z.I. Ouled Saleh Lot N°20 Secteur 17, Bouskoura
B. P. N°87 Sidi Maarouf Ouled Haddou
Casablanca
Morocco

Contact: Kamil Ouazzani
Phone: 212–22–590 257
Fax: 212 22 590 263
Email: capital.finance@iam.net.ma

Oman

Oman
Prime Trading Co.
P. O. Box 153, Postal Code 117,
Wadi Kabir
Muscat
Oman

Contact: Kamlesh Bhatia
Phone: 968-2481 5582 / 5274
Fax: 968-2481 7276
Email: kamlesh@primetrading.co.om

Qatar

Qatar
Al-Majid Jawad Marketing
P. O. Box 19100 - C. Ring Road
Doha
Qatar

Contact: Anil Abraham
Phone: 974-435 6440
Fax: 974-435 7350
Email: amj@qatar.net.qa

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia
MULTIBRANDS COMPANY Ltd.
Istanbul Street
Exit 18- Sulai Area
Riyadh 11391
Saudi Arabia

Contact: Bilal Al Khatib
Phone: 966-1471 7072 / 4717900 / 4717778
Fax: 966-1471 2002
Email: bilal@multi-brands.com

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates
Greenhouse
P.O Box 5927
Sharjah
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Ramy Osseiran
Phone: 971 6 533 22 18
Fax: 971 6 533 66 31
Email: ramy.osseiran@greenhouseuae.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Dietary Foods Ltd.
Cumberland House,
Brook Street
Soham, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5BA
England

Contact: Graham Bright
Phone: 44-1353-720 791
Fax: 44-1353-721 705
Email: graham@dietaryfoods.co.uk
Website: www.sweetnlow.co.uk