International Distributors

Sweet'N Low is enjoyed in more than 60 countries around the world!

If you are interested in purchasing Sweet'N Low in the countries listed below, please contact the distributors directly. If you have other international inquiries, please contact our International Office.

Australia

E.L. Bell Packaging Pty. Ltd.
9 Audsley Street
Clayton South
Victoria 3169
Australia

Contact: Graham McPherson
Phone: +61-3-9543 4822
Email: graham@ebell.co.au

Fax: +61-3-9544 6427

Bahrain

Jawad Business Group
Jawad House
171 S. Issa Avenue
P.O. Box 430
Manama
Bahrain

Contact: Mr. Rajesh Khanna
Phone: +973-1-7459459
Fax: +973-1-7459460
Email: rajesh.khanna@jawad.com

Caribbean

Walton & Post
9375 NW 117 AVE
Miami, Florida 33178
USA

Contact: Jose A. Garrido, Jr.
Phone: +1-305 591-1111
Fax: +1-305 593-7070
Email: garridojr@waltonpost.com

Czech Republic

ESPRESSO S.R.O (Only for catering)
Podnikatelska 539
190 11, Praha 9
Czech Republic

Contact: Jitka Lipavska
Phone 1: +420-281 012 309
Phone 2: +420-602 771 960
Fax: 420-281 012 302
Email: j.lipavska@espressobar.cz

Czech Republic

PEAL AS.
U Plynarny 412
101 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic

Contact: Johana Brcicovà
Phone: +420-272 762 091
Mobile: +420-602 788 957
Email: brcicova@peal.cz

Cyprus

Vassos Eliades Ltd.
P.O. Box 21085
1501 Nicosia
Cyprus

Contact: Mr. Yiannis N. Tymvios
Phone: +357-22897-300
Fax: +357-22354-576
Email: YTymvios@vel.com.cy

Ecuador

Otelo & Fabell S.A.
Km 15 Via a Daule
Guayaquil
Ecuador

Contact: Ma. Isabel Segovia
Phone: +593-4-2160000
Email: isegovia@garzozi.com

Egypt

AYMAN AFANDEY CO
El Nahda St, El free por bldg
Second floor No 216
P.O. Box 473, Port Said
Egypt

Contact: Amany Awad
Phone: +20 66 3355515
Fax: +20 66 3355516
Email: amany.awad@aymanafandey.net

El Salvador

Grupo Futura
Blvd. Del Ejercito Nacional, Km 5½
5500, Soyapangco
San Salvador
El Salvador

Contact: Agustín Alexander Castillo Valladares
Phone: +503-2251-8862
Email: acastillo@grupofutura.com.sv

Germany

Market Grounds
Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Mr. Holger Wege
Phone: +49-40-8090 3000
Fax: +49-40-8090 30099
Email: hw@market-grounds.de

Greece

NOVAFOOD Ltd.
26 El. Venizelou Street
Ilioupolis, Athens 163 44
Greece

Contact: Mr. Takis Vlandis
Phone: +30 210 973 0712
Fax: +30 210 973 0955
Email: info@novafood.gr

Guatemala

CAMPO VERDE, S.A
23 Av. 3-94 Zona 15 VH1 Of. 3-B
Guatemala City
Guatemala

Contact: Carlos E. Ibarguen
Phone: +502 5461 4493
Fax: +502 2369 4867
Email: ceibarguen@campoverdesa.com

Hungary

Foodlife Kereskedelmi KFT
Tuzkohegyi U. 17
2040 Budaors
Hungary

Contact: István Varga
Phone: +36 70 501 5418
Phone 2: +36 30 498 4094
Email: info@foodlife.hu

Iraq

Al Mouyasser General Trading
Ainkawa, Gazna Street
Erbil, Kurdistan
Iraq

Contact: Ziad Haddad
Phone: +964 770 6702770
Email: Ziad.haddad@fattal.com.lb

Iran

Farir Asa Teb
No 64, Mehrshad St.
Tehran, 1967944354
Iran

Contact: Mahvash Abyari
Phone: +98 21 24837404
Fax: +98 21 26217090
Email: m.abyari@farirteb.com

Italy

Natys SRL
Via Sesia 2/C, 20017 Rho
Italy

Contact: Ms. Vilma Bonalumi
Phone: +39 02 9291871
Email: vilma.bonalumi@natys.it

Jordan

Salbashian Co.
128 Arar St., Wadi Saqra
P.O. Box 688, Amman - 11118
Jordan

Contact: Mego Salbashian
Phone: +962-6-4645845
Email: mego.ds@salbashiangroup.com

Kuwait

Kuwait Proteins Co.
Subhan Industrial Area
Block 11, Building No. 7/17.
Subhan
Kuwait

Contact: Nissan Naushad
Phone: +965 - 24311030 Ext: 263
Fax: +965-2431 1033 / 34
Email: nissan@sadita.net

Lebanon

Al-Sultan Food Stuff Co.
Sultan Ibrahim Road
Al Mais 1 building – Facing TAO
First floor, apt. #2 Jnah Area, Beirut
Lebanon

Contact: Najwa Al-Khatib
Phone: +961 1 855470/1/2
Fax: +961 1 855472
Email: najwa@alsultanfoods.com

Libya

Alrisha Group
Hai Al Wehda Zone (72) Street (3)
Building (8) PO Box 2766
Tripoli
Libya

Contact: Hussein Taher
Phone 1: +218 215622525
Phone 2: +218 214804512
Phone 3: +218 217154015
Fax: +218 214806909
Email: taher@alrishagroup.com

Malta

Wembley Stores Co. Ltd.
305 Republic Street
Valletta
VLT 04
Malta

Contact: Noel Gauci
Phone: +356 21225147
Fax: +356 21 241 992
Email: noel@wembleystores.com

Mauritius

UNICORN MSJ Ltd.
18N Frere Felix de Valois
Champs de Mars
P.O. Box Port Louis
Mauritius

Contact: Mr. Jason Gunness
Phone: +230 210 8100
Fax: +230 208 4347
Email: jasong@msjunicorn.intnet.mu

Morocco

Morocco
Atlantic Foods S.A.
Z.I. Ouled Saleh Lot N°20 Secteur 17, Bouskoura
B. P. N°87 Sidi Maarouf Ouled Haddou
Casablanca
Morocco

Contact: Ms. Drissia Elkhlifi
Phone: +212-522-590-257
Fax: +212-500-590-263
Email: elkhlifi.afd@gmail.com

New Zealand

Davis Trading Co
91 Carbine Road, Mt. Wellington, Auckland
New Zealand

Contact: Daniel Coates
Phone: +64 9 574 2250
Fax: +64 9 573 0055
Email: dcoates@davis.co.nz

Nigeria

Sensor Merchant Nigeria LTD
KM 3, Lagos road
Lagos
Nigeria

Contact: Maroun Dina
Phone: +971 437 944 75
Fax: +971 437 922 36
Email: maroundina@mdinadmcc.com

Oman

Catering Solutions Trading LLC
P.O. Box 1177
Postal code: 130
Azaibah
Sultanate of Oman

Contact: Mr. Chandramohan Mulloth
Phone: +968 24591200
Fax: +968 24591200
Email: chanda@esf-uae.com

Panama

Avipac, Inc.
Urbanización Los Angeles
San Cristobal
Panama

Contact: Mr. Jhony Alexis Ríos
Phone: 236-5656
Fax: 236-4838
Email: jrios@avipacinc.com

Peru

LS Andina
Carretera Pan Sur Lote 2 Fundo Villa
Villa Salvador, Lima
Peru

Contact: Mr. Herbie Loebl
Phone: 786-252-2056
Email: hloebl@brandforce.us

Qatar

Al-Majid Jawad Marketing
P. O. Box 19100 - C. Ring Road
Doha
Qatar

Contact: Anil Abraham
Phone: +974-435 6440
Fax: +974-435 7350
Email: anil.abraham@jawad.com

Saudi Arabia

MULTIBRANDS COMPANY Ltd.
P. O. Box 250325
Riyadh 11391
Saudi Arabia

Contact: Bilal Al Khatib
Phone: +9661 4717072
Phone 2: +9661 4717900
Phone 3: +9661 4717778
Fax: +9661 4712002
Email: bilal@multi-brands.com

South Korea

JMC Corporation
70, Yangcheon-RO, 73GA-GIL
Gangseo-GI, Seoul 07540
South Korea

Contact: Jerry Kim
Phone: +82-2-3660-8613
Email: jerry@jmcmail.co.kr

United Arab Emirates

Greenhouse
P.O Box 5927
Industrial Area 1
Street No.16
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Omar Al Basha
Phone: +971-4-817-0000
Email: omar.albasha@greenhouseuae.com

United Kingdom

Dietary Foods Ltd.
Cumberland House
Brook Street
Soham, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5BA
England

Contact: Angela Gipp
Phone: +44-1353-720 791
Fax: +44-1353-721 705
Email: angela@dietaryfoods.co.uk

Vietnam

GOLDEN SEA TRADING CORPORATION
162 bis Nguyen Duy Duong,
Ward 3, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Contact: Cindy Hong Le
Phone: +84 8 830 0019
Fax: +84 8 835 0316
Email: cindyhongle2000@yahoo.com

Yemen

AL MEHDAR BROS. MEDICAL Co.
Al-Taheer Area, Behind Taj Sheba Hotel
P. O. Box 4226
Sana’a
Yemen

Contact: Abdulrab Al-Mehdar
Phone: +967 1 480 787
Fax: +967 1 480 786
Email: abdulrab@mehdarbros.com

Products for International Distributors

Sweet'N Low International distributes the following products:

Click on the blue title to view the lines of products available for international distribution:

Sweet'N Low Sweeteners

Sweet'N Low Spoon For Spoon
Available in 40g and 80g jars

Sweet'N Low Sachet Boxes
Available in 50, 100 and 200 sachet boxes

Sweet'N Low 500 Sachet Boxes
Available in 500 sachet dispenser boxes

Sweet'N Low Tablets
Available in 100, 200 and 300 tablet packages

Sweet'N Low Stevia

Sweet'N Low Stevia Spoon For Spoon
Available in 40g jar

Sweet'N Low Sachet Boxes
Available in 50 and 100 sachet boxes

Sweet'N Low Stevia
Available in 100 and 300 tablet packages

Sweet'N Low Cookies

Sweet'N Low Sugar-Free Digestive Cookies
Available in 350g boxes

Sweet'N Low Sugar-Free Oatmeal Cookies
Available in 150g boxes

Sweet'N Low Sugar-Free Chocolate Chip Cookies
Available in 100g boxes

Sweet'N Low Sugar-Free Chocolate Cream Cookies
Available in mini boxes or 162g boxes

Sweet'N Low Sugar-Free Lemon Cream Cookies
Available in 162g boxes

Sweet'N Low Sugar-Free Orange Cream Cookies
Available in 162g boxes

Sweet'N Low Jams

Sweet'N Low Apricot Jam Lite
Available in 250g jars

Sweet'N Low Strawberry Jam Lite
Available in 250g jars

Sweet'N Low Raspberry Jam Lite
Available in 250g jars

Sweet'N Low Blueberry Jam Lite
Available in 250g jars

Sweet'N Low Mixed Fruit Jam Lite
Available in 250g jars

Sweet'N Low Syrups

Sweet'N Low Chocolate Flavored Syrup
Available in 500ml bottles

Sweet'N Low Strawberry Flavored Syrup
Available in 500ml bottles

Sweet'N Low Caramel Flavored Syrup
Available in 500ml bottles

Sweet'N Low Desserts and Jellies

Sweet'N Low Sugarf-Free Chocolate Dessert
Available in 30g boxes

Sweet'N Low Créme Caramel Dessert
Available in 58g boxes

Sweet'N Low Cherry Jelly
Available in 10,4g boxes

Sweet'N Low Strawberry Jelly
Available in 10,4g boxes

Sweet'N Low Raspberry Jelly
Available in 10,4g boxes

Sweet'N Low Orange Jelly
Available in 10,4g boxes